Our Advent and Christmas Schedule includes several services and a weekly Advent Study.

Sunday Dec. 3, 2017 – 1st Sunday in Advent
8 am and 10 am Holy Eucharist

Wednesday Dec. 6, 2017
12:15 pm Holy Eucharist with Healing Service

Thursday Dec. 7, 2017
6 pm Advent Study and Dessert Table

Sunday Dec. 10, 2017 – 2nd Sunday in Advent
8 am and 10 am Holy Eucharist

Wednesday Dec. 13, 2017
12:15 pm Holy Eucharist with Healing Service

Thursday Dec. 14, 2017
6 pm Advent Study and Dessert Table

Sunday Dec. 17, 2017 – 3rd Sunday in Advent
8 am and 10 am Holy Eucharist

Wednesday Dec. 20, 2017
No Service

Thursday Dec. 21, 2017
6 pm Advent Study and Dessert Table

Sunday, December 24, 2017 – Christmas Eve – morning service only
10 am Holy Eucharist with Christmas Carol Singning

Monday December 25, 2017 – Christmas Day
8 am Holy Eucharist